Please note that the 20% (17:30-20:00) discount only applies to the following product categories (Nigiri, Maki, Sushi Rolls, Ryu Rolls Crunchy Rolls). The offer does not apply to Quandoo and Opentable reservations!

RYU – the Japanese restaurant in the heart of Munich, welcomes you. Here you will embark on an exciting culinary journey to Asia. Discover the multifaceted world of pan-Asian cuisine in an upscale ambience.
RYU-Fusion-Restaurant-Muenchen-Startseite-Impressionen02-food-2

We practise the sophisticated culinary arts with great passion and attention to detail – preparing traditional sushi and sashimi as well as our own modern creations. You can expect authentic Japanese dishes – of a high standard.

In addition to Japanese dishes, our kitchen also offers a variety of fusion dishes and specialities from Vietnam. We are proud of the different influences on our cuisine and would like to share our love for unique moments of pleasure with our guests.

Reservation

Make your reservation conveniently online and secure an unforgettable stay with numerous taste experiences at the RYU now.

We look forward to your visit!

Bitte beachten Sie das die 20% Rabatt von 17:30-20:00 Uhr nur auf folgende Produktkategorien gelten (Nigiri, Maki, Sushi Rolls, Ryu Rolls Crunchy Rolls). Für Quandoo und Opentable Reservierungen gilt das Angebot nicht!

RYU – das japanische Restaurant im Herzen der Stadt München, heißt Sie herzlich willkommen. Bei uns begeben Sie sich auf eine spannende kulinarische Reise nach Asien. Entdecken Sie im gehobenen Ambiente die facettenreiche Welt der panasiatischen Küche.
RYU-Fusion-Restaurant-Muenchen-Startseite-Impressionen02-food-2

Mit viel Leidenschaft und Liebe zum Detail üben wir die anspruchsvollen Kochkünste aus – bei der Zubereitung vom traditionellen Sushi und Sashimi sowie modernen Eigenkreationen. Es erwarten Sie authentische japanische Speisen – auf einem hohen Niveau.

Unsere Küche bietet neben japanischen Speisen, auch eine Vielfalt an Fusionsgerichten und besonderen Spezialitäten aus dem fernöstlichen Vietnam. Wir sind stolz auf die verschiedenen Einflüsse auf unsere Küche und möchten unsere Liebe für einzigartige Genussmomente mit unseren Gästen teilen.

Reservierung

Reservieren Sie bequem online und sichern Sie sich jetzt einen unvergesslichen Aufenthalt mit zahlreichen Geschmackserlebnissen im RYU.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch!